Thoughts by Jikae

words/thoughts/ramblings….all part of the journey.

Short but sweet

So, after not doing much today (not writing), I met up with Jin and Daniel to film a little something for a small group starting in the oc. It required me to wear a suit with a white dress shirt. Suprisingly, though the suit was a little snug, it felt pretty good. However, after watching back the footage, more weight must be lost, especially around the facial area. Sadness ensued. Overall, the filming went pretty well though it was poorly thought out, in my opinion. Seemed to be a rush job. Looking forward to the end product nevertheless.

Went to eat at subways after. Found out that they actually close at 1am. Jin and I always went to the innout next door because we assumed it was the only thing open. All this tine we couldve been eating healthier. Sadness.

After it was all done, we watched some SNSD videos that I had previously downloaded. They are great. A collection of 9 beautiful girls that all have different styles to appeal to a broad audience. Pure genius. My wish would be to date one of them; anyone of them. I’ve come to a conclusion that you really can’t lose with any of them. They are all solid choices in their own right. Again, another one of my dreaming high and setting unrealistic high goals. Oh well

Not much else to write about besides the fact that I’ll be more productive; writing-wise tomorrow. Also, tomorrow is prayer group in Hollywood. Thinking whether I should go or not. One of the last before I switch over to the oc group. I should go. We’ll see.

-jikae
Feb 4, 2010. 5:46am

February 4, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment